0
  • No products in the cart.

  • 0
  • No products in the cart.

  • Authentiques Paris

    Personalized hangers and leather accessories

    Authentiques Paris, these are personalized luxury hangers and high-end leather accessories. A brand promoting local craftsmanship, while attaching great importance to the quality and design of these products. 20 years of expertise and passion. Tailor-made hangers, in leather, in wood, totally customizable. Authentiques Paris dresses the most beautiful wardrobe of Villas, hotels like yachts.

    Your manufacturer of leather hangers and accessories

    AUTHENTIQUES Paris has its roots in the Loire Valley among its fabulous châteaux which illustrate the aesthetics and know-how of French craftsmen. Specialized in the creation and design of dressing accessories, the House offers a collection of unique tailor-made hanger, high-end accessories for the care of your shoes as well as a line of leather goods.

    FRENCH DESIGN & CRAFTSMANSHIP

    E-SHOP

    Most AUTHENTIQUES products are entirely made to measure at your request. Nevertheless, we put at your disposal on this site an online shop, allowing you to acquire a selection of accessories, customizable for some. The nobility of the essences, the quality and the beauty of the forms drawn by our team of experts, will undoubtedly delight you and become, forever, the guardians of your wardrobe.

    Authentiques Paris encourages its customers to be  capricious ! “The more they are, the more we push the limits of our creativity and French excellence. “

    Laurent Gohé

    DISCOVER A SELECTION OF OUR PRODUCTS IN THE FOLLOWING CATALOG

    Catalogue-authentiques-2021-GB-1

0
  • Pas de produit dans le panier.

  • Authentiques Paris

    Cintres personnalisés et accessoires en cuir

    Authentiques Paris, ce sont des cintres de luxe personnalisés et des accessoires en cuir haut de gamme. Une marque favorisant l’artisanat local, tout en attachant une grande importance à la qualité et au design de ces produits. 20 ans d’expertise et de passion. Des cintres sur-mesure, en cuir, en bois, totalement personnalisables. Authentiques Paris habille les plus beaux dressings des hôtels comme des yachts.

    Votre fabricant de cintres et accessoires en cuir

    AUTHENTIQUES prend ses racines dans la Vallée de la Loire parmi ses fabuleux châteaux qui illustrent l’esthétisme et le savoir-faire des artisans Français. Spécialisée dans la création et la conception d’accessoires de dressing, la Maison propose une collection de cintres uniques sur-mesure, des accessoires haut de gamme pour le soin de vos chaussures ainsi qu’une ligne de maroquinerie.

    DESIGN & ARTISANAT FRANÇAIS

    E-SHOP

    La plupart des produits sont entièrement fabriqués sur mesure à votre demande. Néanmoins, nous mettons à votre disposition sur ce site une boutique en ligne, vous permettant d’acquérir une sélection de cintres en cuir, bois et d’accessoires haut de gamme pour le dressing, personnalisables pour certains. La noblesse des essences, la qualité et la beauté des formes dessinées par notre équipe d’experts, sauront sans nul doute vous ravir et devenir, à tout jamais, les gardiens de votre dressing.

    Chausse pied design plume

    Authentiques Paris incite ses clients à être capricieux ! “Plus ils le sont et plus nous repoussons les limites de notre créativité et de l’excellence à la française.”

    Laurent Gohé

    DÉCOUVREZ UNE SELECTION DE NOS PRODUITS DANS LE CATALOGUE SUIVANT

    Catalogue-authentiques-2021-FR-1